ASSOCIATED LEAGUE STANDINGS 2/22/2020
WON TOTAL TOTAL
TEAM NAME  TODAY  PLAYED  WINS AVERAGE
COMETS 7 105 60 0.571
PINELLAS PARK 8 90 55 0.611
SWASHBUCKLERS 3 105 50 0.476
MOONS 12 90 52 0.578
ST. PETERSBERG BYE 90 23 0.256
 
TODAYS RESULTS
WON LOST
MOONS 12 3
COMETS        7 8
PINELLAS PARK  8 7
SWASHBUCKLERS  3 12
ST. PETERSBURG BYE BYE
FROM DON WINKLEBLECH     727-726-7361   poppywink@yahoo.com
ASSOCIATED LEAGUE STANDINGS 2/15/2020
WON TOTAL TOTAL
TEAM NAME  TODAY  PLAYED  WINS AVERAGE
COMETS 5 90 53 0.589
PINELLAS PARK 10 75 47 0.627
SWASHBUCKLERS 10 90 47 0.522
MOONS BYE 75 40 0.533
ST. PETERSBERG 5 90 23 0.256
 
TODAYS RESULTS
WON LOST
MOONS BYE BYE
COMETS        5 10
PINELLAS PARK  10 5
SWASHBUCKLERS  10 5
ST. PETERSBURG 5 10
FROM DON WINKLEBLECH     727-726-7361   poppywink@yahoo.com
ASSOCIATED LEAGUE STANDINGS 2/08/2020
WON TOTAL TOTAL
TEAM NAME  TODAY  PLAYED  WINS AVERAGE
COMETS 6 75 48 0.640
PINELLAS PARK BYE 60 37 0.617
SWASHBUCKLERS 10 75 37 0.493
MOONS 9 75 40 0.533
ST. PETERSBERG 5 75 18 0.240
 
TODAYS RESULTS
WON LOST
MOONS 9 6
COMETS        6 9
PINELLAS PARK  BYE BYE
SWASHBUCKLERS  10 5
ST. PETERSBURG 5 10
FROM DON WINKLEBLECH     727-726-7361   poppywink@yahoo.com
ASSOCIATE LEAGUE SCHEDULE 2019-2020

Saturday Jan. 4, 2020                                                     
P. Park @ Bye
Swashbucklers @ St. Pete
Moons @ Comets

Saturday Jan. 11, 2020
St. Pete @ P. Park
Swashbucklers @ Comets
Bye @ Moons

Saturday Jan. 18, 2020
St. Pete @ Bye
Moons @ Swashbucklers 10am start
Comets @ P. Park

Saturday Jan. 25, 2020
St. Pete @ Comets
Bye @ Swashbucklers
P. Park @ Moons

Saturday Feb. 1, 2020
St. Pete @ Moons
P. Park @ Swashbucklers
Bye @ Comets

Saturday Feb. 8, 2020
Bye @ P. Park
St. Pete @ Swashbucklers
Comets @ Moons

Saturday Feb. 15, 2020
P. Park @ St. Pete
Comets @ Swashbucklers  10am start
Moons @ Bye

Saturday Feb. 22, 2020
Bye @ St. Pete
Swashbucklers @ Moons
P. Park @ Comets

Saturday Feb. 29, 2020
Comets @ St. Pete
Swashbucklers @ Bye
Moons @ P. Park

Saturday Mar. 7, 2020
St. Pete Can/AM Day

Saturday Mar. 14, 2020
Moons @ St. Pete
Swashbucklers @ P. Park
Comets @ Bye

Saturday Mar. 21, 2020
Annual Tournament @ Clearwater S.C.




Make a free website with Yola