"NEW" WEST COAST DISTRICT SCHEDULE 2019-20
ASSOCIATE LEAGUE SCHEDULE 2019-2020

Saturday Jan. 4, 2020                                                     
P. Park @ Bye
Swashbucklers @ St. Pete
Moons @ Comets

Saturday Jan. 11, 2020
St. Pete @ P. Park
Swashbucklers @ Comets
Bye @ Moons

Saturday Jan. 18, 2020
St. Pete @ Bye
Moons @ Swashbucklers 10am start
Comets @ P. Park

Saturday Jan. 25, 2020
St. Pete @ Comets
Bye @ Swashbucklers
P. Park @ Moons

Saturday Feb. 1, 2020
St. Pete @ Moons
P. Park @ Swashbucklers
Bye @ Comets

Saturday Feb. 8, 2020
Bye @ P. Park
St. Pete @ Swashbucklers
Comets @ Moons

Saturday Feb. 15, 2020
P. Park @ St. Pete
Comets @ Swashbucklers  10am start
Moons @ Bye

Saturday Feb. 22, 2020
Bye @ St. Pete
Swashbucklers @ Moons
P. Park @ Comets

Saturday Feb. 29, 2020
Comets @ St. Pete
Swashbucklers @ Bye
Moons @ P. Park

Saturday Mar. 7, 2020
St. Pete Can/AM Day

Saturday Mar. 14, 2020
Moons @ St. Pete
Swashbucklers @ P. Park
Comets @ Bye

Saturday Mar. 21, 2020
Annual Tournament @ Clearwater S.C.


 

 

In-House CSC Cub Tournament Schedule for remainder of 2012

02/14/12
02/21/12  Member/Guest
02/28/12
03/20/12

Make a free website with Yola